ACA Global

 

Tackling the Unique Monitoring Challenges in Private Equity & Private Credit

Webcast

This insightful discussion will delve into the crucial ESG monitoring challenges facing firms today, including the growing regulatory requirements as well as the key features of our innovative Vantage for ESG solution designed to resolve these issues.  

Calendar@2x-1 Tuesday, April 16, 2024                    4:00pm BST | 11:00am EDT | 8:00am PDT

 

Register

Private equity and private credit managers face growing pressure from investors and regulators seeking enhanced ESG transparency and reporting. As ESG data requirements expand, a comprehensive, automated solution is vital for generating actionable insights tailored to your portfolio.

This insightful discussion will delve into the crucial ESG monitoring challenges facing these firms today, including the growing regulatory requirements as well as the key features of our innovative Vantage for ESG solution designed to resolve these issues.  

Discover how ACA Vantage for ESG can assist with:

  • Streamlined data collection from portfolio companies
  • Ensure ESG policy compliance across your entire portfolio
  • Seamless integration of your firm's custom methodology
  • Synthesis of data from multiple sources
  • Efficient ESG reporting for your entire portfolio

Speakers

  • Luke Wilcox, Partner and Head of ACA's ESG Data Analytics Solution, ACA Group
  • Dan Mistler, Partner and Head of ESG, ACA Group
  • Alyssa Briggs, Managing Director, ACA Group

 

All webcasts are recorded and will be sent to registrants following the live broadcast.